A New Graffiti Crime Wave

A vandall has been pictured showing off his ‘work’.

He should be caught and punished. Made to clean off his nefarious activities.

He has been spotted in the region of Brighton Road, keep them peeled.

Published in: on December 14, 2009 at 9:36 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://martinsnottheone.wordpress.com/2009/12/14/a-new-graffiti-crime-wave/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Which Brighton Road? The thing that annoys me about blogs like this is that there is no reference to geographical location. Brighton Road, Sidney Australia? Bognor Regis UK? Greenland? Where?

  2. In Reading, where I rule. OK.

    The reference to http://www.readinglabour.org.uk was a bit subtle for ya?

    • Thanks for letting me know. My job includes catching graffiti ‘taggers’ so this could have been pertinent if it were in my area. It’s not, I’m in Worthing, but has this been passed on to the police or council graffiti team up your way?

      But for clarity, I didn’t equate the links on the right to your page as I assumed thaay were pointing AWAY from where you are. N’eer mind, we know now! Happy Christmas.

  3. Hi, sorry for this offtopic question but i dont find the RSS Feed Link to add this Blog to my Feedreader. Could you please give me the URL? Thanks a lot.

    Greetings from Switzerland


Leave a Reply

