Tantrums

Well its been a while since the last post, you can say thanks to the taxpayer for that. Its not many jobs where the taxpayer gets to go on holiday for months of the year, I can have a nice long summer holiday.

Anyway enough about me, its the Labour Conerence soon and all the news is about a possible leadership election. My normal policy is to pretend im supporting both sides, then when I can see which way the wind is blowing I attach my wagon to the best contender.

I’ve found some useful ground rules for MPs behavior, see this image here. If its good enough for children even MPs should be able to follow it.

Published in: on September 15, 2008 at 10:39 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://martinsnottheone.wordpress.com/2008/09/15/tantrums/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

