I spoke In Parliament this week

You can read my parliamentary speeches at

http://www.theyworkforyou.com/search/?s=speaker:10526+section:debate&o=d

I really socked it to those Tories, you should have seen me, I had em running. I even mnaged to get the deputy speaker angry at me, that takes some skill.

When I referred to the ‘problems concerning the 10p tax’ I dont think Gordon noticed, he has enough to worry about with all those memoirs out this week. I then said;

Score 1 for the Salter.

Published in: on May 16, 2008 at 9:34 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://martinsnottheone.wordpress.com/2008/05/16/i-spoke-in-parliament-this-week/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

